Like Us On FacebookFollow Us On TwitterWatch Us On YouTubeVisit Us on Google PlusVisit Us On YelpSign Up For Our Newsletters

Meet the Team

The staff at Rezac & Associates Physical Therapy exceed industry standards. All the therapists have Doctorate degrees in Physical Therapy (DPTs), are Board Certified in Orthopedics or working towards certification and have extensive additional education, over 100 hours per year per clinician. In the Unites States, only 8% of physical therapists hold a DPT, 5% are board certified and the national average for continuing education is 20 hours per year. In Colorado, there is no requirement for continuing education so we exceed the industry standards with our professional development. Our therapists are active entry-level and continuing education instructors and with our state and national association. Our technicians hold bachelors degrees in exercise or sports sciences and are working towards entering a Doctorate of Physical Therapy Program or advancement in Personal Training and are completely trained in all exercise techniques by our standards. Your care is always hands-on under a licensed physical therapists.

Physical Therapists

(click on therapist pictures for bios)

Dr. Dyanna Haley-Rezac, PT, DPT
Doctor of Physical Therapy (DPT)
Board Certified Orthopedic Specialist (OCS)
Board Certified Neurological Specialist (NCS)
Fellow American Academy Orthopedic Manual Physical Therapists (FAAOMPT)
Certified Strength & Conditioning Specialist (CSCS)
Certified Golf Fit Instructor - Medical Professional Level 2 (CGFI-MP2)
APTA Advanced Credentialed Clinical Instructor (CI)

Email Dyanna [dyanna.rezac@rezacpt.com]

Physical Therapist / Owner

American Board of Physical Therapy Specialists NSCA Certified CSCS TPI Certified Medical Professional TPI Certified Medical Professional Advanced Credentialed Clinical Instructor

Dr. Scott Rezac, PT, DPT
Doctor of Physical Therapy (DPT)
Board Certified Orthopedic Specialist (OCS)
Fellow American Academy Orthopedic Manual Physical Therapists (FAAOMPT)
Certified Strength & Conditioning Specialist (CSCS)
Certified Golf Fit Instructor - Medical Professional Level 2 (CGFI-MP2)
Certified Ergonomic Assessment Specialist (CEAS)
APTA Advanced Credentialed Clinical Instructor (CI)

Email Scott [scott.rezac@rezacpt.com]

Physical Therapist / Owner

American Board of Physical Therapy Specialists NSCA Certified CSCS TPI Certified Medical Professional TPI Certified Medical Professional Advanced Credentialed Clinical Instructor

Dr. Valerie Menendez, PT, DPT
Doctor of Physical Therapy (DPT)
Board Certified Orthopedic Specialist (OCS)
Certified Strength & Conditioning Specialist (CSCS)
APTA Advanced Credentialed Clinical Instructor (CI)

Email Valerie [valerie@rezacpt.com]

Physical Therapist

American Board of Physical Therapy Specialists NSCA Certified CSCS TPI Certified Medical Professional Advanced Credentialed Clinical Instructor

Dr. Amy Tsoumas, PT, DPT
Doctor of Physical Therapy (DPT)
APTA Credentialed Clinical Instructor

Email Amy [amy@rezacpt.com]

Physical Therapist

TPI Certified Medical Professional Clinical Instructor

Dr. Andrea Reid, PT, DPT
Doctor of Physical Therapy (DPT)
APTA Credentialed Clinical Instructor

Email Andrea [andrea@rezacpt.com]

Physical Therapist

TPI Certified Medical Professional Clinical Instructor

Dr. Sophie McNeely, PT, DPT
Doctor of Physical Therapy (DPT)
Email Sophie [sophie@rezacpt.com]

Physical Therapist

TPI Certified Medical Professional

Dr. Megan Berg, PT, DPT
Doctor of Physical Therapy (DPT)
Email Megan [megan@rezacpt.com]

Physical Therapist

TPI Certified Medical Professional

Office Personnel

(click on office personnel pictures for bios)

Angela Gates Email Angela [angela@rezacpt.com]

Practice Manager

Tijana Pantovic Email Tijana [tijana@rezacpt.com>]

Billing Specialist

Alexa Blackwood Email Alexa [alexa@rezacpt.com>]

Receptionist

Malorie Richards Email Malorie [malorie@rezacpt.com>]

Receptionist

Rehabilitation Technicians

(click on rehab tech pictures for bios)

Alison Golladay Email Alison [alison@rezacpt.com>]

Lead Physical Therapy Rehabilitation Technician

Ryan Good Email Ryan [ryan@rezacpt.com>]

Physical Therapy Rehabilitation Technician

Alice Moffatt Email Alice [alice@rezacpt.com>]

Physical Therapy Rehabilitation Technician

Animal Assisted Therapy Canines

(click on canine pictures for bios)

Lady Kona Kia Haley-Rezac, RTD, CGC

Animal Assisted Therapy Canine

Sir Paphos Canes Haley-Rezac

Animal Assisted Therapy Canine

In Memoriam

Sir Frisco Haley-Rezac, RTD, CGC

Therapy Dog Angel Mar 12, 2005 to May 14, 2015

Animal Assisted Therapy Bunnies

(click on bunny picture for bio)

Akko Haley-Rezac, RTB

Animal Assisted Therapy Bunny

Masada Haley-Rezac, RTB

Animal Assisted Therapy Bunny