Like Us On Facebook Follow Us On Twitter Watch Us On YouTube Visit Us on Google Plus Visit Us On Yelp Sign Up For Our Newsletters

Meet the Team

The team at Rezac & Associates Physical Therapy exceed industry standards. All the therapists have Doctorate degrees in Physical Therapy (DPTs), are Board Certified in Orthopedics or working towards certification and have extensive additional education, over 100 hours per year per clinician. In the United States, only 8% of physical therapists hold a DPT, 5% are board-certified and the national average for continuing education is 20 hours per year. In Colorado, there is no requirement for continuing education so we exceed the industry standards with our professional development. Our therapists are active entry-level and continuing education instructors and with our state and national association. Our technicians hold bachelor's degrees in exercise or sports sciences and are working towards entering a Doctorate of Physical Therapy Program or advancement in Personal Training and are completely trained in all exercise techniques by our standards. Your care is always hands-on under licensed physical therapists.


Dr. Dyanna Haley-Rezac

Owner

Dyanna.rezac@rezacpt.com

Dr. Sophie McNeely


Sophie@rezacpt.com

Dr. Nicholas Szczepanik


Nick@rezacpt.com

Dr. Rachael Terbush


Rachel@rezacpt.com

Jacob Schaller-Ward, DPT


Jacob@rezacpt.com

Angela Gates

Practice Manager

Angela@rezacpt.com

Alexa Tollefson

Authorization Specialist

Alexa@rezacpt.com

Grace Hannie

Receptionist

Grace@rezacpt.com

LeeAnn Normandin

Lead Physical Therapy
Rehabilitation Technician

LeeAnn@rezacpt.com

Mckail Boynton

Physical Therapy
Rehabilitation Technician

Mckail@rezacpt.com

Shelby Sabino

Physical Therapy
Rehabilitation Technician

Shelby@rezacpt.com

Lady Maya Ravenna Haley-Rezac

Animal Assisted Therapy Canine

Lady Kona Kia Haley-Rezac

Animal Assisted Therapy Canine

Sir Paphos Cannes Haley-Rezac

Animal Assisted Therapy Canine

Akko Haley-Rezac

Animal Assisted Therapy Bunny

Masada Haley-Rezac

Animal Assisted Therapy Bunny