Like Us On Facebook Follow Us On Twitter Watch Us On YouTube Visit Us on Google Plus Visit Us On Yelp Sign Up For Our Newsletters

Meet the Team

The team at Rezac & Associates Physical Therapy exceed industry standards. All the therapists have Doctorate degrees in Physical Therapy (DPTs), are Board Certified in Orthopedics or working towards certification and have extensive additional education, over 100 hours per year per clinician. In the United States, only 8% of physical therapists hold a DPT, 5% are board-certified and the national average for continuing education is 20 hours per year. In Colorado, there is no requirement for continuing education so we exceed the industry standards with our professional development. Our therapists are active entry-level and continuing education instructors and with our state and national association. Our technicians hold bachelor's degrees in exercise or sports sciences and are working towards entering a Doctorate of Physical Therapy Program or advancement in Personal Training and are completely trained in all exercise techniques by our standards. Your care is always hands-on under licensed physical therapists.


Dr. Dyanna Haley-Rezac

PT, DPT, OCS, NCS, FAAOMPT
Owner/Physical Therapist

Dyanna.rezac@rezacpt.com

Dr. Scott Rezac

PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT
Owner/Physical Therapist

Scott.rezac@rezacpt.com

Dr. Valerie Morse

PT, DPT, OCS
Physical Therapist

Valerie@rezacpt.com

Dr. Andrea Reid

PT, DPT
Physical Therapist

Andrea@rezacpt.com

Dr. Sophie McNeely

PT, DPT
Physical Therapist

Sophie@rezacpt.com

Dr. Megan Berg

PT, DPT
Physical Therapist

Megan@rezacpt.com

Dr. Nicholas Szczepanik

PT, DPT
Physical Therapist

Nick@rezacpt.com

Dr. Rachael Terbush

PT, DPT, ATC
Physical Therapist

Rachael@rezacpt.com

Dr. Lexi Tagen

PT, DPT
Physical Therapist

Lexi@rezacpt.com

Dr. Jacob Schaller-Ward

PT, DPT
Physical Therapist

Jacob@rezacpt.com

Angela Gates

CPCO, CPB, CPPM
Practice Manager

Angela@rezacpt.com

Alexa Tollefson

Authorization
Specialist

Alexa@rezacpt.com

Emily Kemper

Receptionist

Emily@rezacpt

Leah Stewart

Receptionist

Leah@rezacpt

LeeAnn Normandin

Lead Physical Therapy
Rehabilitation Technician

LeeAnn@rezacpt.com

Shelby Sabino

Physical Therapy
Rehabilitation Technician

Shelby@rezacpt.com

Lady Maya Ravenna Haley-Rezac

Animal Assisted Therapy Canine

Lady Kona Kia Haley-Rezac

Animal Assisted Therapy Canine

Sir Paphos Cannes Haley-Rezac

Animal Assisted Therapy Canine

Masada Haley-Rezac

Animal Assisted Therapy Bunny