Like Us On Facebook Follow Us On Twitter Watch Us On YouTube Visit Us on Google Plus Visit Us On Yelp Sign Up For Our Newsletters

Meet the Team

The staff at Rezac & Associates Physical Therapy exceed industry standards. All the therapists have Doctorate degrees in Physical Therapy (DPTs), are Board Certified in Orthopedics or working towards certification and have extensive additional education, over 100 hours per year per clinician. In the Unites States, only 8% of physical therapists hold a DPT, 5% are board certified and the national average for continuing education is 20 hours per year. In Colorado, there is no requirement for continuing education so we exceed the industry standards with our professional development. Our therapists are active entry-level and continuing education instructors and with our state and national association. Our technicians hold bachelors degrees in exercise or sports sciences and are working towards entering a Doctorate of Physical Therapy Program or advancement in Personal Training and are completely trained in all exercise techniques by our standards. Your care is always hands-on under a licensed physical therapists.

Physical Therapists

(click on therapist pictures for bios)

Dr. Dyanna Haley-Rezac, PT, DPT
Doctor of Physical Therapy (DPT)
Board Certified Orthopedic Specialist (OCS)
Fellow American Academy Orthopedic Manual Physical Therapists (FAAOMPT)
Certified Strength & Conditioning Specialist (CSCS)
Certified Golf Fit Instructor - Medical Professional Level 2 (CGFI-MP2)

Email Dyanna [dyanna.rezac@rezacpt.com]

Physical Therapist / Owner

American Board of Physical Therapy Specialists NSCA Certified CSCS TPI Certified Medical Professional TPI Certified Medical Professional

Dr. Scott Rezac, PT, DPT
Doctor of Physical Therapy (DPT)
Board Certified Orthopedic Specialist (OCS)
Fellow American Academy Orthopedic Manual Physical Therapists (FAAOMPT)
Certified Strength & Conditioning Specialist (CSCS)
Certified Golf Fit Instructor - Medical Professional Level 2 (CGFI-MP2)
Certified Ergonomic Assessment Specialist (CEAS)

Email Scott [scott.rezac@rezacpt.com]

Physical Therapist / Owner

American Board of Physical Therapy Specialists NSCA Certified CSCS TPI Certified Medical Professional TPI Certified Medical Professional

Dr. Valerie Menendez, PT, DPT
Doctor of Physical Therapy (DPT)
Board Certified Orthopedic Specialist (OCS)
Certified Strength & Conditioning Specialist (CSCS)

Email Valerie [valerie@rezacpt.com]

Physical Therapist

American Board of Physical Therapy Specialists NSCA Certified CSCS TPI Certified Medical Professional

Dr. Amy Tsoumas, PT, DPT
Doctor of Physical Therapy (DPT) Email Amy [amy@rezacpt.com]

Physical Therapist

TPI Certified Medical Professional

Dr. Andrea Reid, PT, DPT
Doctor of Physical Therapy (DPT) Email Andrea [andrea@rezacpt.com]

Physical Therapist

TPI Certified Medical Professional

Office Personnel

(click on office personnel pictures for bios)

Angela Gates Email Angela [angela@rezacpt.com]

Practice Manager

Coming Soon

Tijana Pantovic Email Tijana [tijana@rezacpt.com>]

Receptionist

Coming Soon

Alexa Blackwood Email Alexa [alexa@rezacpt.com>]

Receptionist

Rehabilitation Technicians

(click on rehab tech pictures for bios)

Coming Soon

Alyson Moreau Email Alyson [alyson@rezacpt.com]

Lead Physical Therapy Rehabilitation Technician

Coming Soon

Kristin Porter Email Kristin [kristin@rezacpt.com]

Physical Therapy Rehabilitation Technician

Coming Soon

Carrissa Erdely Email Carrissa [carrissa@rezacpt.com]

Physical Therapy Rehabilitation Technician

Brandon Safranek

Brandon Safranek Email Brandon [ brandon@rezacpt.com]

Physical Therapy Rehabilitation Technician

Animal Assisted Therapy Canines

(click on canine pictures for bios)

Sir Frisco Haley-Rezac, RTD, CGC

Therapy Dog Angel Mar 12, 2005 to May 14, 2015

Lady Kona Kia Haley-Rezac, RTD, CGC

Animal Assisted Therapy Canine

Sir Paphos Canes Haley-Rezac

Animal Assisted Therapy Canine In Training

Animal Assisted Therapy Bunnies

(click on bunny picture for bio)

Akko Haley-Rezac, RTB

Animal Assisted Therapy Bunny

Masada Haley-Rezac, RTB

Animal Assisted Therapy Bunny